Contáctanos

Tenga en cuenta nuestra política de privacidad.

Ventas

Ventas internas

Martina Monkowski

Tel: +49 7158 6798-61
Mail: m.monkowski@gawronski.de

Pawel Porada

Tel: +49 7158 6798-69
Mail: p.porada@gawronski.de

Ursula Hensel

Tel: +49 7158 6798-62
Mail: u.hensel@gawronski.de

Ventas externas

Markus Kleider

Mobil: +49 1722 0135-55
Mail: m.kleider@gawronski.de

Director de ventas y marketing

Dr. Christof M. Stotko

Tel: +49 7158 6798-71
Mail: c.stotko@gawronski.de

Servicio

Servicio de atención al cliente

Andreas Kretschmann

Tel: +49 7256 92439-16
Mail: a.kretschmann@gawronski.de

Furkan Angun

Tel.: +49 7256 92439-23
Mail: f.angun@gawronski.de

Dominik Erb

Tel.: +49 7256 92439-11
Mail: d.erb@gawronski.de


Cómo llegar

GAWRONSKI GmbH
Marktstrasse 9
73765 Neuhausen
Alemania


GAWRONSKI GmbH centro de innovación
Huttenheimer Landstrasse 4
76661 Philippsburg
Alemania


GAWRONSKI Sp. z o.o. producción
Mechlin, ul. Średzka 2E
63-100 Śrem
Polonia