Contattaci

Si prega di notare la nostra politica sulla privacy.

Vendita

Ufficio vendite

Martina Monkowski

Tel: +49 7158 6798-61
Mail: m.monkowski@gawronski.de

Ursula Hensel

Tel: +49 7158 6798-62
Mail: u.hensel@gawronski.de

Zafer Pulat

Tel: +49 7158 6798-68
Mail: z.pulat@gawronski.de

Vendite Servizio esterno

Markus Kleider

Tel: +49 7158 6798-5
Mobil: +49172 2013555
Mail: m.kleider@gawronski.de

Responsabile vendite e marketing

Guido Ahlfeld

Tel: +49 7158 6798-71
Mail: g.ahlfeld@gawronski.de

Servizio

Service

Nadine Schweikert

Tel.: 07256/92439-11
Mail: n.schweikert@gawronski.de

Timo Bauer

Tel.: 07256/92439-10
Mail: t.bauer@gawronski.de


Dove siamo

GAWRONSKI GmbH
Marktstrasse 9
73765 Neuhausen
Germania


GAWRONSKI GmbH centro per l'innovazione
Huttenheimer Landstrasse 4
76661 Philippsburg
Germania


GAWRONSKI Sp. z o.o. produzione
Mechlin, ul. Średzka 2E
63-100 Śrem
Polonia