Proszę o kontakt z nami

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Sprzedaż

Sprzedaż krajowa

Martina Monkowski

Tel: +49 7158 6798-61
E-mail: m.monkowski@gawronski.de

Pawel Porada

Tel: +49 7158 6798-69
E-mail: p.porada@gawronski.de

Ursula Hensel

Tel: +49 7158 6798-62
E-mail: u.hensel@gawronski.de

Sprzedaż zagraniczna

Markus Kleider

Mobile-number: +49 1722 0135-55
E-mail: m.kleider@gawronski.de

Kierownik sprzedaży i marketingu

Dr. Christof M. Stotko

Tel: +49 7158 6798-71
E-mail: c.stotko@gawronski.de

Serwis

Serwis

Andreas Kretschmann

Tel: +49 7256 92439-16
E-mail: a.kretschmann@gawronski.de

Celina Gitter-Beyerle

Tel.: +49 7256 92439-23
E-mail: c.gitter-beyerle@gawronski.de

Dominik Erb

Tel.: +49 7256 92439-11
E-mail: d.erb@gawronski.de


Dojazd

GAWRONSKI GmbH
Marktstrasse 9
73765 Neuhausen
Niemcy


GAWRONSKI GmbH centrum innowacji
Huttenheimer Landstrasse 4
76661 Philippsburg
Niemcy


GAWRONSKI Sp. z o.o. Produktion
Mechlin, ul. Średzka 2E
63-100 Śrem
Polska