Please contact us

Please see our Privacy Policy.

Sales

Sales internal services

Martina Monkowski

Phone: +49 7158 6798-61
Mail: m.monkowski@gawronski.de

Ursula Hensel

Phone: +49 7158 6798-62
Mail: u.hensel@gawronski.de

Pawel Porada

Phone: +49 7158 6798-69
Mail: p.porada@gawronski.de

Fabian Pölsterl

Phone: +49 7158 6798-68
Mail: f.poelsterl@gawronski.de

Sales, field service

Markus Kleider

Phone: +49 7158 6798-5
Mobile: +49172 2013555
Mail: m.kleider@gawronski.de

Head of Sales & Marketing

Service

Service

Nadine Schweikert

Phone: 07256/92439-11
Mail: n.schweikert@gawronski.de

Timo Bauer

Phone: 07256/92439-10
Mail: t.bauer@gawronski.de


Directions

GAWRONSKI GmbH
Marktstrasse 9
73765 Neuhausen
Germany


GAWRONSKI GmbH innovation center
Huttenheimer Landstrasse 4
76661 Philippsburg
Germany


GAWRONSKI Sp. z o.o. Produktion
Mechlin, ul. Średzka 2E
63-100 Śrem
Poland